Telangana New 27 Districts Names Maps 2016 Details

Telangana New Districts Map 2016 : 

Telangana a newly formed state in the India with the age of just two years under the leadership of Chief Minister K. Chandrashekar Rao is now ready for some reformations . Telangana State is formed with the Hyderabad as a capital city and all the Government operations are operated from Hyderabad. CM of Telangana State is ready to start new districts from this coming Dussera and the formation of the new states is for  smoothing down the Ruling of Government a

Telangana New district Formation Names and Maps 2016

How many districts in Telangana and District Names

The State formed with 10 districts namely Adilabad, Nizamabad, KarimNagar, Medak, Warangal, Khammam, Nalgonda, Rangareddy, Hyderabad and Mahabub Nagar .

All the new districts yet to be formed are made been divided on basis of some rules i.e the District head quarters should be nearer to the all the mandals and list goes on ….  How ever every district in the State as its District court and soon there will be division of the district courts in the Telangana State

Telangana State New Mandals Formations Details and Maps

Not only the districts are being divided and new districts are formed ,but the new mandals are being formed , and all the governement officials are in the process of making the completion of division of Districts together with the Mandals .. Certain mandals in a old districts are being added to new districts

Telangana State New Districts Map

Here is the map of the Telangana State new Districts Map ….


Telangana state new districts names

After the division of the districts newly total of 27 districts are said to be formed … here is the list of 27 Telangana District names list  :

Adilabad, Nizamabad, KarimNagar, Medak, Warangal, Khammam, Nalgonda, Rangareddy, Hyderabad, Mahabub Nagar, Komaram Bheem, Kamareddy, Nirmal, Jagityal, Peddapalli, Prof. Jayashankar, Hanumakonda, Siddipet, Gajwal, Kothegudam, Mahabubabad, Suryapeta, NagarKurnool, Vanaparthy, Shamshabad, Sangareddy, Bhonigiri

The above is the list of Telangana New Districts Formed and Telangana New districts Map 2016 …

Leave a Reply